My mother and I are doing a January challenge.  She posted this link on her Facebook right before January and asked if anyone wanted to join her.  I immediately said yes! So far I have gotten 15+ items to be disposed of in 5 days. Some of the things I have gotten rid of in the Plus category tend to be things that I have recycled or thrown away.  I plan on donating a lot of my items to charities around the city and then having a yard sale in the summer with the remaining items.

 

images

Here is the link to the hashtag #minsgame which shows you some of the things other people are getting rid of!

If you want to join this challenge Please let me know and keep me updated on the things you are getting rid of. My plan is to take a picture each week of all the things I am donating/haven’t tossed in the trash or recycling.

28c0647e25dc3cb2aaf46928589d7eed

 

